Books by Lisa Beth Darling

Of War Series

The Heart of War
Child of War-A God is Born
Christmas Eve on Olympus
Child of War-Rising Son
Women of War
Kingdoms of War
Of War Complete Series


Sister Christian Series

Sins of the Father
Mysterious Ways
Prodigal Son


The Doc Series

On a Hot Summer Night
Cold November Rain
Regret Me Not






The Shame of
Eminent Domain

A Window to
Magickal Herbalism


Free Stories

Sex, Love, Magick
50 Shades of War
Daughter of the Gods
A Night at the Office

lisa beth darling banner

Amazon/Kindle   Nook    Kobo     iBooks     Smashwords     E-Mail   Mailing List   Goodreads  

The Doc Series

Author: Lisa Beth Darling
Genre: Adult Fiction
Categories: Romance, Erotica, Mystery, Suspense

Available in Paperback, Signed Paperback, and E-Books

lisa beth darling the doc series

Crazy Love
The Doc Series Complete

Includes all of the individual stories below in one convenient download. Crazy Love: The Doc Series Complete is available from
Kindle   iBooks  Smashwords  Kobo   Nook



lisa beth darling on a hot summer night

On a Hot Summer Night

Doctor Richard Mason is alone and bored one hot summer night when he decides to take a jaunt down to Tony's Bar to cool off. Little does he know things are about to get a whole lot hotter when a redheaded vixen sets her sights on him for a lustful one night stand. Waking in the morning wanting more, at the very least to know her name, he wonders if this is the end of a very sultry night or just the beginning of things to come.

lisa beth darling cold november rain

Cold November Rain

Mason and his Mystery Lover meet again in the second installment of the hot adult The Doc Series. As he becomes sucked into her world of insanity, hot sex and crazy love ensue much against Mason's better judgment. Mason is not alone in his lust for the fair 'Rose'. Someone else is watching and seething over her loss, someone who will stop at nothing to get even with Mason for taking her away. Even murder.

lisa beth darling regret me not

Regret Me Not

In the third and final installment of The Doc Series, Mason and Julie are weathering the scandal of The Video Vixen. When Julie discovers she's pregnant, she hatches a plan to find out if Mason really loves her or his co-worker, Evelyn Sinclair. Putting all of her considerable talents to the test Julie gives Mason a night he never dreamed possible and one he'll never forget.

Copyright 2018 Lisa Beth Darling and Moon Mistress Publishing USA All Rights Reserved