Books by Lisa Beth Darling

Below is a book cover & link listing of my novels, short stories, and non-fiction works including all books in the OF WAR, Sister Christian, and The Doc series. If you would prefer to a view listing of my works in text & link only format please Click Here. Please click on the links below to discover more about each title including blurbs, excerpts and purchase information. All books below are available in e-book format on Kindle as Kindle Exclusives until May 31, 2020. Many of my novels are available in audio book and in paperback. Signed paperback editions are available from this site.

Of War Series

Sister Christian Series

The Doc Mini-Series

Cold November Rain

Christmas Eve on Olympus

Child of War-Rising Son

Crazy Love-The Doc Complete

Copyright 2020 Lisa Beth Darling and Moon Mistress Publishing USA All Rights Reserved.

Web Analytics