Riveting Novels & Stories

Filled with secrets, lust, betrayal, and sometimes rage, my stories may keep you awake into the wee hours of the morning cheering, weeping, or enrapt in suspense as our heroes and heroines have their love tested by demons who reside within and without.

The one thing all of my books have in common, be they paranormal, dark romance, thriller, drama or any other genre is this: In my eyes, it is in the trials and tribulations we all face, in the darkest hours of our lives where our strength of character is truly created, shaped, and defined. If we persevere and never surrender we will emerge into the light once more stronger and wiser for having braved the storm.

Book are available from your favorite retailers in e-book, audio, and paperback. Signed paperbacks can only be purchased from this site.

News, Upcoming Books, & Events

Prodigal Son

Prodigal Son, the last installment in the heart wrenching and soul warming Sister Christian series is now in audio! Get it on Audible, and Amazon.

Free Audio Books

Audio Book Lovers Rejoice! Check out the Book Catalog, find a novel that interests you, click that link and find out how to get it FREE from Audible or Authors-Direct. Limited supply available.

Free E-Books

genesis by lisa beth darling

Until January 1, 2021, you can download Genesis FREE in .mobi & .epub. Download from My Book Cave here.

Reviews for Lisa Beth Darling’s Stories

Bitten by Paranormal Romance- Perfect 5 Stars

“Excellent and Fantastic read…every page only draws you further into the story and captures your emotions and interests immediately. I totally loved it!I look forward to reading the next installment “Child of War” in this new series.”–Rhonda, Reviewer.

Book Nook NutsTruly heart wrenching

“This story kept me reading without stopping. It pulls on every emotion a person has. It’s well written and a very deep soul wrenching storyline. The last few chapters I found myself crying and pleading with the characters in the book.”–Tammy, Reviewer, Five Stars.

Literal AddictionDark, Sexy, Viscous, and Absolutely Gripping

“We recommend it for anyone who loves mythology and is looking for an edgy, gritty, erotic paranormal romance.”
4.5 Skulls (Stars)-Chelle, Reviewer.

Book Nook Nuts
Let me just say; WOW

“This book picks right up where the first one left us. We get more insight into what poor Hannah has gone through at the hands of her father. Truly a heart wrenching story. I loved it and can not wait to see what is next.”–Tammy, Reviewer, Five Stars.

Quick Introduction to My Books